Project 3: Endocrine Disruptors and Diet:
Effects on the Developing Cortex

Meet the Research Team

 

Principal Investigator:

Janice M. Juraska Janice M. Juraska
jjuraska@illinois.edu
(217) 333-8546

University of Illinois
Psychology Department
603 E Daniel
Champaign, IL 61820

Co-Investigators:

Jodie Flaws

Jodi A. Flaws
flaws@illinois.edu
(217) 333-7933

University of Illinois
Comparative Biosciences
College of Veterinary Medicine
2001 South Lincoln Avenue
Urbana, IL 61802

Susan L. Schantz
schantz@illinois.edu
(217) 333-6230

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Comparative Biosciences
Beckman Institute
405 N. Mathews Ave.
Urbana, IL 61801 MC-251

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yuan-Xiang Pan
yxpan@illinois.edu
(217) 333-3466

University of Illinois
Food Science & Human Nutrition
905 S. Goodwin
Urbana, IL 61801

 

 

 

 

 

 

Post-Docs:

Jari Willing
jwillin@illinois.edu

University of Illinois
Department of Psychology
603 E. Daniel St.
M/C 716
Champaign, IL 61820

 

 

Graduate Students:

Leslie M. Wise
lwise2@illinois.edu

University of Illinois
Department of Psychology
603 E. Daniel St.
M/C 716
Champaign, IL 61820

Carly Drzewiecki
carly.drzewiecki@gmail.com

University of Illinois
Department of Psychology
603 E. Daniel St.
M/C 716
Champaign, IL 61820

Daniel Kougias
kougias2@illinois.edu

University of Illinois
Department of Psychology
603 E. Daniel St.
M/C 716
Champaign, IL 61820


Ellen Sellinger
ellenps2@illinois.edu

University of Illinois
Department of Psychology
603 E. Daniel St.
M/C 716
Champaign, IL 61820